Page 36 of 122 FirstFirst ... 2634353637384686 ... LastLast

Thread: Random Reds Rumblings

MLB ERA
    Quote Originally Posted by redsfan28
    If her brilliant plan includes 12 to 14 losses, last or second to last in the Big East, and (if they're good enough) a trip to the NIT, then they are right on track. They are going nowhere the next 2 to 3 seasons and Zimpher will get run out of town for it.
    The team will not finish in second to last in the Big East this year and I think they'll probably make the NCAA Tournament. Kennedy's coaching has been much better than Huggins' coaching already. He is emphasizing offense more, which is something I've been focusing on for the last several years. The results aren't quite there on offense yet, but we've missed a lot of easy shots and Hicks hasn't gotten going yet. The fast-break offense has been run well, we just haven't executed by making the easy shots.
    The Simpson family gathers around, as Homer places Bart's passed test on the fridge.)

Homer: We're proud of you, boy.

Bart: Thanks, Dad. But part of this D-minus belongs to God.

MLB ERA
    Quote Originally Posted by Geki Ace
    Nuck Fancy.

And Nuck all of Fancy's supporters, CRF.
    Personal attacks aren't allowed. Please refrain.
    The Simpson family gathers around, as Homer places Bart's passed test on the fridge.)

MLB ERA
    ...Haha. Teams under Huggins don't have close calls against Murray State. Kennedy's an okay coach, but he's not anywhere near Huggins. We're gonna see some poor defense all year and I'm expecting a losing conference record at the very best.

MLB ERA
    I'll quit making personal attacks when you quit making ignorant and asinine statements.

MLB ERA
    ...Haha. Teams under Huggins don't have close calls against Murray State. Kennedy's an okay coach, but he's not anywhere near Huggins. We're gonna see some poor defense all year and I'm expecting a losing conference record at the very best.